Elin Husby

Elin Husby

Trafikklærer

905 63 219

elin@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Janne Kristin S Andersen

Janne Kristin S Andersen

Trafikklærer

909 78 458

janne@melhus-trafikkskole.no

John Lorvik

John Lorvik

Trafikklærer

911 40 156

john@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Jørgen Jersin Værnes

Jørgen Jersin Værnes

Trafikklærer

997 71 051

jorgen@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Katrina Ellingsgaard

Katrina Ellingsgaard

Trafikklærer

973 01 079

post@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Line Kristin Gundersen

Line Kristin Gundersen

Kontoransvarlig

997 34 572

line@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Stian Eidesmo

Stian Eidesmo

Trafikklærer

995 52 761

stian@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Vigdis Hårsaker

Vigdis Hårsaker

Trafikklærer

951 23 170

vigdis@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Melhusvegen 432

7224 Melhus

728 70 389

post@melhus-trafikkskole.no