Ansatte

Melhus Trafikkskole AS

Bendik Lyng

Bendik Lyng
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, BAut

928 86 419

bendik@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Elin Husby

Elin Husby
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut, Annet

905 63 219

elin@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Janne Kristin S Andersen

Janne Kristin S Andersen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, A, A1, A2, AM147, AM146, T

909 78 458

janne@melhus-trafikkskole.no

John Lorvik

John Lorvik
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, AM147, D1E, D1, T, T141, T148, Annet

911 40 156

john@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Jørgen Jersin Værnes

Jørgen Jersin Værnes
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, AM147, AM146, T

997 71 051

jorgen@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Katrina Ellingsgaard

Katrina Ellingsgaard
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, A, A1, A2

973 01 079

katrina@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Line Kristin Gundersen

Line Kristin Gundersen
Kontoransvarlig

997 34 572

line@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Stian Eidesmo

Stian Eidesmo
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, AM147, AM146, T, T141, T148

995 52 761

stian@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Vigdis Hårsaker

Vigdis Hårsaker
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut, Annet

951 23 170

vigdis@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Kommende aktiviteter

Trafikalt grunnkurs u/trafikant i mørket (TG)

26. mai / TGK i klasserom / 1.580 kr

Lastsikringskurs (T)

27. mai / MTS / 900 kr

Ta kontakt

Adresse

Melhusvegen 432

7224 Melhus

728 70 389

post@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Messenger

Medlem av:

Autoriserte Trafikkskolers Landsforbund-logo