Ansatte

Melhus Trafikkskole AS

Bendik Lyng

Bendik Lyng
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, BAut, TG, AM147, Annet

928 86 419

bendik@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Elin Husby

Elin Husby
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, BAut, TG, AM147, Annet

905 63 219

elin@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Janne Kristin S Andersen

Janne Kristin S Andersen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, BAut, TG, BE, B96, A, A1, A2, AM147, AM146

909 78 458

janne@melhus-trafikkskole.no

John Lorvik

John Lorvik
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, BAut, TG, BE, B96, AM147, D1E, D1, T, T141, T148, Annet

911 40 156

john@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Jørgen Jersin Værnes

Jørgen Jersin Værnes
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, BAut, TG, BE, B96, AM147, AM146, T

997 71 051

jorgen@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Line Kristin Gundersen

Line Kristin Gundersen
Kontoransvarlig

997 34 572

line@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Rune Nilsen

Rune Nilsen
Faglig leder

Underviser i klasse
B, BAut, TG, BE, B96, A, A1, A2, AM147, AM146

913 20 767

runnils6@online.no

Stian Eidesmo

Stian Eidesmo
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, BAut, TG, BE, B96, AM147, AM146, T, T141, T148

995 52 761

stian@melhus-trafikkskole.no

Kommende kurs

Lastsikringskurs (BE)

13. des / Melhus Trafikkskole AS, Melhusveien 432, 7224 Melhus / 950 kr

T141 (T141)

14. des / Melhus Trafikkskole AS, Melhusveien 432, 7224 Melhus / 6.000 kr

Trafikalt grunnkurs (TG)

4. jan / Melhus Trafikkskole, Mkj. 18.01.22 / 3.680 kr

Lastsikringskurs (T)

5. jan / Melhus Trafikkskole AS, Melhusveien 432, 7224 Melhus / 950 kr

Ta kontakt

Messenger

Medlem av:

Norges Trafikkskoleforbund-logo